Friday, December 28, 2007

28ths? rest your breast.

today's the 28th. like i said before. i hate 28ths. 2 months ago we broke up. ok ok. whatever

my mom. ughh. she's pissing me off. ask me help her to do stuff. ok fine. i just do. and if you want me to do, i do it my way. it's not WRONG. just that's it's not YOUR way. so if i don't do it your way doesn't mean i'm wrong. you want me to do. i'll do it MY way. and as long as i don't do it the WRONG way i'm RIGHT.
and my dad. at lunch. he ask me to sit down. say i should study mascom. i was thinking something like that too. i have no idea why though. photography. draw. compose. do ads. all those stuff that mascom does. my dad was thinking since i'm so talkative i should take up that course. (seems like talking to much is a skill or talent or something.)
anyway he was talking about photography. it's funny.
dad:" there you know... when they take picture. the lightings all. how they control. then the light
will bring out the... bring out the...
me:"????( i wanted to say effect. since yea. lightings does bring out the effect of the picture you're gonna take. so i just didn't say anything waiting for my dad to talk.)
dad:" bring out the... breast.. you know. the breast. and sun set can look like sun rise....blablabla non stop.

hahahahahahha. he wanted to say bring out the REST. and he ended up saying breast. i don't think he realize it. cause rest. breast. i keep giggling. i try to tahan and think that he actually said BREAST but he didn't realize. and it's quite obvious. cause i heard the b. i'm not a perve k. i seriously heard it. gosh it was sooo darn funny. haha

No comments:

Post a Comment