exam is tomorrow.... and i somehow feel like this week is holiday. lol. cause trials like crap. i more takut spm.
yesterday i went to optimax opposite sunway. was there like freaking 5 hours since 9 to 2. then went to pyramid, first time i go out wear weird weird. hahahahhahaha. wtf.
suppose to study punya.. come home sudah pukul enam. so... i skip art class. terpaksalah. then do maths the whole night.. zzzz now i know how to find gradient or something what's it called. lol
stupid sial. so to everyone, good luck in exam.. exam sucks!!
after exam we go celebrate my birthday! muahahahhahahahahahahahha....
*growl*
Sunday, September 7, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment